INGLES-BannerPrincipal-tematica-Actualiz
Asset 29.png
Registration
WER Virtual Tournament
1
2
3
4
5
COMPETITION DETAILS 
REGISTRATION  | April 19th - May 7th 2021
RELEASE OF COMPETITION RULES |  May 7th, 2021
ORIENTATION SESSION (Optional)  | May 12th, 2021    
COMPETITION DAY | May 15th, 2021      
CLOSING CEREMONY | May 16th, 2021    
*ADDITIONAL RESOURCES 
6
1
Competition Details
Asset 30.png
enroll2.png
Category
Open - Middle School and High School
group.png
Team Size
2-3 participants
robot.png
Robots
ABILIX : Krypton 5, Krypton 6, Krypton 7, Krytpon 8, and C203
category.png
Theme
2020 Internet of Everything. Competition kit SKT2020
 
enroll.png
Additional Information
2
Follow the next steps to register 
Download and complete the file with your team information
Sorry! Registration is now
CLOSED
Upload
Upload the file and click the SEND button

Your content has been submitted

An error occurred. Try again later

Complete the Registration Form 
(click on Register)
You did it! You will receive an email with your team's credentials to login to the competition platform by May 11th.
3
Release of Competition Rules
Rules and competition dynamics will be available on:
Asset 30.png
Date:
May 7th, 2021
Time: 13:00 UTC/GMT 
4
Orientation Session (optional)
If you are interested, attend the orientation session to review the competition dynamics (platform demo). If you can't make it, we will share the recording in this section.  
Asset 30.png
Date:
May 12th, 2021
Time: 17:30 UTC/GMT (USA: 12:30 PM CDT )
5
Competition Day
Asset 30.png
May 15th, 2021
Date:
Time:    14:00   UTC/GMT  
(USA: 9:00 AM CDT)
GOOD LUCK ! SEE YOU IN THE VIRTUAL ARENA !
6
Closing Ceremony
Join us to congratulate the winners of WER Virtual Contest. If you can't make it, please come back and watch the recording. 
Asset 30.png
Date:
May 16th, 2021
Time:  15:00 UTC/GMT
                (USA: 10:00 AM CDT)
WER Virtual Contest Results.png
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

IoT Competition Kit Technical Sheet

KRYPTON ROBOTICS KITS TECHNICAL SHEETS

Krypton 5 
Technical Sheet
Krypton 6 
Technical Sheet
Krypton 8 
Technical Sheet
Asset 43.png